AT
top of page

Conditions d'utilisation

​SKINNYZ Les chaises pliantes parfaites

À propos

SKINNYZ Israël (ci-après : "SKINNYZ" et/ou "la société" et/ou                                                                                        ) est propriétaire du site web www.skinnyz.co.il et www.skinnyz.net (ci-après : "le Site" et/ou "le site web") en Israël.

Acceptation des conditions d'utilisation

Aperçu

Ces conditions d'utilisation (ci-après : "les conditions") s'appliquent à toute utilisation du Site et/ou à l'achat de produits et services (ci-après collectivement : "les services") offerts par SKINNYZ et exploités par cette dernière, sous réserve de votre acceptation, sans modification ni réserve, de l'ensemble des termes contenus ici, ainsi que de toutes les règles d'exploitation, politiques et autres réglementations qui peuvent être publiées de temps à autre sur le Site ou ailleurs par la société.

 

En utilisant ou accédant à une partie des Services, ou en achetant des produits, vous acceptez l'ensemble des termes contenus ici, ainsi que toutes les règles d'exploitation, politiques et autres réglementations qui peuvent être publiées de temps à autre dans les Conditions d'utilisation ou ailleurs par la société. Si vous n'acceptez pas l'un de ces termes, conditions, règles, politiques ou réglementations, veuillez ne pas utiliser ni accéder aux Services, et ne pas acheter les produits.

 

Modifications

La société se réserve le droit, à sa seule discrétion, de modifier ou de remplacer l'une quelconque des modalités et conditions des présentes Conditions d'utilisation à tout moment. Vous êtes responsable de vérifier ces termes de temps à autre pour vous tenir informé de tout changement. Votre utilisation continue des Services et/ou l'achat de produits après la publication de toute modification de ces termes constitue votre acceptation de ces changements. Si l'un de ces termes est inacceptable pour vous, la seule solution qui s'offre à vous est de cesser d'accéder et d'utiliser les Services et/ou d'acheter les produits.

 

Votre utilisation des services

La société vous accorde par la présente un droit exclusif, non transférable et non concédable d'accéder et d'utiliser les services uniquement à des fins personnelles et privées, conformément à ces termes et sous réserve des lois et réglementations applicables dans votre juridiction (étrangère et domestique). Nonobstant ce qui précède, vous et d'autres ne devez pas, directement ou indirectement : (1) modifier, copier ou créer des œuvres dérivées à partir de toute partie des services ; (2) faire de l'ingénierie inverse, désassembler, décompiler ou tenter de découvrir le code source ou la structure, la séquence et l'organisation de tout ou partie des services (sauf dans la mesure limitée par la loi applicable en matière d'ingénierie inverse) ; (3) louer, céder, vendre, distribuer ou utiliser les services à des fins commerciales ; (4) supprimer ou altérer les avis ou étiquettes propriétaires sur ou dans les services ; (5) participer à toute activité qui interfère avec ou perturbe les services ; (6) participer à toute activité frauduleuse ou facilitant la fraude ; ou (7) participer à toute activité qui viole les droits, y compris, sans limitation, les droits de propriété intellectuelle, de tout tiers.

 

Indemnisation

Vous acceptez par la présente de défendre et d'indemniser la société et ses filiales, actionnaires, ainsi que chacun de leurs dirigeants, administrateurs, agents, coentreprises, partenaires, autres partenaires commerciaux et employés respectifs, ainsi que toute autre personne agissant au nom de la société, contre tout dommage (qu'il soit direct, indirect, accessoire, consécutif ou autre), toute perte, responsabilité, coût et dépense (y compris, sans limitation, les honoraires d'avocat et les frais de procédure) engagés en relation avec une réclamation, une demande, une action ou une procédure (collectivement, "Réclamation") de tout tiers découlant de ou liée à votre utilisation des services, y compris, sans limitation, toute violation réelle ou présumée de ces termes, toute utilisation de votre compte par un tiers, ou tout contenu ou information que vous avez posté ou transmis ou au nom de votre compte. La société vous donnera avis de toute réclamation, à condition que le défaut ou le retard de la société à fournir un tel avis ne limite pas vos obligations en vertu des présentes. La société se réserve le droit de gérer exclusivement la défense dans toute affaire sujette à indemnisation en vertu de cette section, et dans ce cas, vous acceptez de coopérer à toutes les demandes raisonnables pour aider à la défense de la société dans cette affaire.

 

Modifications/Suspensions du Service

La société se réserve le droit, à tout moment et de temps à autre, de modifier, suspendre ou résilier, temporairement ou définitivement, les services (ou toute partie de ceux-ci) ou la vente de produits, pour quelque raison que ce soit ou sans raison, sans préavis. Vous acceptez que la société ne soit pas responsable envers vous et/ou envers tout tiers pour toute modification, suspension ou résiliation des services et/ou de la vente de produits, ou pour toute perte ou dommage pouvant résulter de ces actions entreprises par la société.

 

Résiliation

La société, à sa seule discrétion, se réserve le droit de résilier votre droit d'utiliser les services à tout moment et pour quelque raison que ce soit ou sans raison, y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, si la société estime que vous avez enfreint ou agi de manière incompatible avec ces termes. Vous convenez que toute résiliation de votre droit d'utiliser les services peut être effectuée sans préavis préalable et vous reconnaissez et acceptez par la présente que la société peut suspendre immédiatement tout accès ultérieur aux services. De plus, vous convenez que la société ne sera pas responsable envers vous ou envers tout tiers pour toute résiliation de votre droit d'utiliser ou d'accéder aux services. Toutes les dispositions de ces termes qui, par leur nature, devraient survivre à la résiliation, continueront de s'appliquer même après toute résiliation de votre droit d'utiliser les services, y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, toutes les limitations de responsabilité, décharges, indemnisations, clauses de non-responsabilité et licences de propriété intellectuelle.

 

Liens

Les services ou les sites Web tiers peuvent fournir des liens vers d'autres sites Web, services ou sources d'informations. Étant donné que la société n'a aucun contrôle sur ces sites Web et sources d'informations, vous reconnaissez et acceptez que la société n'est pas responsable de la disponibilité de ces sites Web ou sources d'informations, et la société n'endosse ni ne prend aucune responsabilité ou responsabilité pour tout contenu, publicité, produits, services ou autres matériels sur ou disponibles depuis ces sites Web ou sources d'informations. Vous reconnaissez également et acceptez que la société ne sera pas responsable, directement ou indirectement, de tout dommage ou perte causé ou prétendument causé par ou en relation avec l'utilisation ou la confiance en tout contenu, publicité, produits, services ou autres matériels disponibles sur ou via un tel site Web ou source d'informations.

 

Clause de non-responsabilité

Les services sont fournis "tels quels" et tels que disponibles. La société décline expressément toutes les garanties, qu'elles soient expresses ou implicites, y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, toute garantie implicite de qualité marchande, d'adéquation à un usage particulier et de non-contrefaçon. La société ne garantit en aucune manière que : (1) les services répondront à vos exigences, (2) les services seront ininterrompus, opportuns, sécurisés ou exempts d'erreurs, (3) les résultats pouvant être obtenus par l'utilisation des services seront exacts ou fiables, ou (4) toute erreur dans les services sera corrigée.

Les clauses de non-responsabilité susmentionnées ne s'appliqueront pas dans la mesure où la loi applicable l'interdit.

 

Limitation de responsabilité

En aucun cas, la société ne saurait être tenue responsable en vertu d'une théorie juridique, que ce soit en responsabilité civile (y compris la négligence), en contrat, ou autrement, de tout dommage indirect, accessoire, spécial, consécutif, punitif ou exemplaire, y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, les dommages résultant de la perte de bénéfices, de la perte de réputation, de l'utilisation, des données, ou d'autres pertes immatérielles (même si la société a été informée de la possibilité de tels dommages), découlant de ou en relation avec les services ou toute autre question mentionnée dans ces conditions, y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, (1) tout dommage résultant de l'utilisation ou de l'impossibilité d'utiliser les services, (2) le coût de l'acquisition de services de remplacement, ou (3) toute question échappant raisonnablement au contrôle de la société. Les limitations mentionnées ci-dessus ne s'appliqueront pas dans la mesure où la loi applicable l'interdit.

Nonobstant ce qui précède, le client reconnaît qu'en ce qui concerne les produits en métal et/ou en plastique et/ou en caoutchouc, il peut y avoir une certaine différence de teinte et/ou de couleur due à une exposition prolongée au soleil, et le client déclare en être conscient.

 

Le client confirme par la présente qu'il est conscient et accepte que les produits ne conviennent pas à toutes les conditions météorologiques et ne sont pas destinés à être exposés à la pluie ou à la neige. Par conséquent, le client renonce par la présente à toutes les réclamations contre la société concernant les dommages causés aux produits pour cette raison.

 

Libérer

En échange de la permission d'accéder et d'utiliser les services, vous acceptez par la présente de libérer la société, ses actionnaires, chacun de ses dirigeants, directeurs, agents, autres partenaires et employés, et/ou toute personne agissant en leur nom, de tous les dommages (qu'ils soient directs, indirects, accessoires, consécutifs ou autres), pertes, responsabilités, coûts et dépenses de toute nature, connus ou inconnus, découlant de différends entre vous et des tiers concernant les services ou votre accès et utilisation des services.

Vie privée

Toutes les informations que vous fournissez ou que la société collecte dans le cadre des services sont régies par la politique de confidentialité de la société, dont une copie est disponible dans la section Politique de confidentialité sur le site web, qui est incluse ici par référence. La société recommande que vous lisiez attentivement la politique de confidentialité. Vous êtes responsable de la protection de toutes les informations personnelles ou importantes pour vous. La société ne sera pas responsable de telles informations au-delà de ce qui est expressément décrit dans la politique de confidentialité et n'est pas responsable de la confidentialité des e-mails ou d'autres informations transmises sur Internet ou tout autre réseau que vous pourriez utiliser. La société ne contrôle pas et ne sera pas responsable des actions de votre part ou d'autres utilisateurs des services.

Publicité directe par e-mail

La société peut vous envoyer occasionnellement des messages contenant des informations marketing et publicitaires par e-mail.

En fournissant votre adresse e-mail, vous acceptez de recevoir de tels messages de la part de la société.

Vous êtes autorisé, à tout moment, à révoquer votre approbation en cliquant sur le lien correspondant directement dans le message ou en envoyant un message à info@skinnyz.co.il à ce sujet.

 

Messages

Des messages peuvent vous être envoyés par e-mail ou par courrier postal à l'adresse fournie dans les archives de l'entreprise. Les services peuvent également fournir des messages concernant des changements à ces conditions ou d'autres questions en affichant des avis ou des liens vers des avis sur les services. Tout message de votre part à l'entreprise sera envoyé par écrit à l'adresse e-mail de l'entreprise, qui est : info@skinnyz.co.il.

 

Ce texte légal traite des marques, des designs et de la propriété intellectuelle.

  1. Marques de l'entreprise : Il explique que les marques, marques de service et symboles de l'entreprise (appelés "les marques de l'entreprise") sont des marques enregistrées et non enregistrées de l'entreprise.

  2. Marques de service de tiers : D'autres noms d'entreprises, produits et services peuvent également être des marques enregistrées ou des marques de service appartenant à des tiers ("marques de service de tiers"), tout comme "les marques enregistrées de l'entreprise" ("les marques enregistrées").

  3. Designs et Propriété Intellectuelle des produits : Les designs et toute propriété intellectuelle (appelés "propriété intellectuelle") des produits présentés sur le site web, y compris les photographies de ces produits, sont la propriété exclusive de l'entreprise.

Utilisation des Marques et de la Propriété Intellectuelle :

L'offre de services n'implique, ni implicitement, ni autrement, aucune licence ou droit d'utilisation de quelque marque que ce soit affichée en relation avec les services ou de propriété intellectuelle dans les produits, sans le consentement écrit préalable de l'entreprise spécifiquement lié à une telle utilisation. Il est interdit d'utiliser les marques pour nuire à l'entreprise, à un tiers, ou aux produits ou services de l'entreprise, ou de toute autre manière qui, selon l'avis exclusif de l'entreprise, pourrait porter atteinte à l'intégrité des marques. L'utilisation de l'une des marques de l'entreprise dans le cadre d'un lien vers ou depuis un site est interdite, sauf si l'entreprise approuve la création du lien par un consentement écrit préalable spécifiquement lié à ce lien. Tout bénéfice découlant de l'utilisation de toute marque de l'entreprise profitera à l'entreprise.

Il est souligné qu'il est interdit d'utiliser la propriété intellectuelle d'une manière quelconque (selon la discrétion exclusive de l'entreprise) pouvant violer les droits de l'entreprise sur la propriété intellectuelle.

Pour lever tout doute, il est ici précisé que toutes les photographies et images sur le site sont destinées à des fins illustratives uniquement, et que les produits peuvent varier dans leur forme, taille, couleur, etc.

 

Paiements et Frais :

L'entreprise met à votre disposition une plateforme pour l'achat de produits. Les prix de ces produits sont répertoriés sur le site web, et le paiement final apparaîtra à la fin du processus de commande avant le paiement.

Les paiements peuvent être effectués à l'aide d'une carte de crédit valide, conformément aux conditions et à la politique de la société émettrice de la carte de crédit.

Si vous refusez d'accepter l'expédition pour quelque raison que ce soit, vous serez responsable de tous les coûts associés à l'expédition, et l'expédition sera conservée par l'entreprise.

Dans le cas d'un achat groupé, chaque produit est fabriqué spécifiquement pour l'acheteur et sera expédié à l'acheteur dans un délai d'environ 90 jours ouvrables à compter de la date de la commande.

Remboursements et Paiements :

Étant donné que le produit est fabriqué sur mesure pour le client, aucun remboursement ne sera effectué pour l'acompte versé. Cependant, le client peut annuler l'achat en envoyant un e-mail à info@skinnyz.co.il dans les 72 heures suivant l'achat, et uniquement dans ce cas, un remboursement sera effectué avec des frais de traitement de 40 NIS, hors TVA, qui ne sont pas remboursables.

Tout autre remboursement sera à la seule discrétion de l'entreprise et ne sera accordé qu'après réception des produits retournés sans dommage. Tout remboursement approuvé sera effectué selon le mode de paiement d'origine.

Les produits défectueux ou défectueux peuvent être retournés à l'entreprise avec une preuve du défaut et l'approbation de l'entreprise.

L'entreprise se réserve le droit, à sa seule discrétion, de suspendre les services qui vous sont fournis (en totalité ou en partie) en cas de retard de paiement. Jusqu'à ce que ce paiement soit intégralement payé, l'entreprise ne sera pas responsable de toute perte, dommage, ou autre responsabilité découlant de ces actions.

 

Généralités

*Accord Intégral

Ces termes et conditions constituent l'accord intégral entre vous et l'entreprise concernant votre utilisation des services, et prévalent sur tous les accords antérieurs, propositions, discussions, ou échanges temporaires entre vous et l'entreprise concernant le sujet en question.

 

*Droit Applicable

Les lois de l'État d'Israël, y compris la Loi sur la Protection du Consommateur, s'appliqueront à ces termes et conditions. Tout litige pouvant survenir en relation avec ces termes et conditions sera porté devant le tribunal compétent dans le district de Tel Aviv, en Israël, qui aura compétence exclusive à cet égard.

*Renonciation et Dispositions Invalides

Tout défaut ou retard de la part de l'entreprise dans l'application de tout droit ou disposition de ces termes et conditions ne sera pas considéré comme une renonciation à ce droit ou à cette disposition. Toute renonciation, modification ou modification orale ne sera valide en aucun cas. Même si une disposition de ces termes et conditions est jugée invalide par un arbitre ou un tribunal compétent, les parties conviennent que le tribunal fera tout son possible pour donner effet aux intentions des parties telles qu'exprimées dans cette disposition, et les dispositions restantes de ces termes et conditions resteront en vigueur intégralement.

 

*Titres

Les titres de section de ces termes et conditions sont fournis uniquement pour des raisons de commodité et n'ont aucun effet juridique ou contractuel. Ils ne doivent pas être utilisés pour interpréter les dispositions de ces termes et conditions.

 

Pour toute question ou demande, l'utilisateur doit contacter le service client de la société par téléphone au : 073-7276912.

bottom of page

AT
top of page

Terms of use

SKINNYZ The Perfect Folding Chair

About

SKINNYZ Israel (hereinafter: "SKINNYZ" and/or "the company" and/or                                                                       ) is the owner of the website www.skinnyz.co.il and www.skinnyz.net (hereinafter: "the Site" and/or “the website”) in Israel.

Acceptance of Terms of Use

Overview

These Terms of Use (hereinafter: "the Terms") apply to any use of the Site and/or purchase of products and services (hereinafter collectively: "the Services") offered by SKINNYZ and operated by it, subject to your acceptance, without modification or reservation, of all the terms contained herein, and all the operating rules, policies, and any other regulations that may be published from time to time on the Site or elsewhere by the company.

 

By using or accessing any part of the Services, or by purchasing any products, you agree to all the terms contained herein, and all the operating rules, policies, and any other regulations that may be published from time to time in the Terms of Use or elsewhere by the company. If you do not agree to any of these terms, conditions, rules, policies, or regulations, please do not use or access the Services, and do not purchase the products.

 

Changes

The company reserves the right, at its sole discretion, to change or replace any of the terms and conditions of these Terms of Use at any time. You are responsible for checking these terms from time to time to keep yourself informed of any changes. Your continued use of the Services and/or purchase of products following the posting of any changes to these terms constitutes your acceptance of those changes. If any of these terms are unacceptable to you, the only recourse available to you is to discontinue accessing and using the Services and/or purchasing the products.

 

Your use of the services

The Company hereby grants you an exclusive, non-transferable, and non-licensable right to access and use the services for personal and private use only in accordance with these terms and subject to any laws and regulations applicable in your jurisdiction (foreign and domestic). Notwithstanding the foregoing, you and others will not, directly or indirectly: (1) modify, copy or create derivative works from any part of the services; (2) reverse engineer, disassemble, decompile, or attempt to discover the source code or structure, sequence, and organization of all or any part of the services (except as limited by applicable law with respect to reverse engineering); (3) rent, lease, sell, distribute, or use the services for commercial purposes; (4) remove or alter any notices or proprietary labels on or within the services; (5) engage in any activity that interferes with or disrupts the services; (6) engage in any fraudulent activity or activity that enables fraud; or (7) engage in any activity that violates any right, including without limitation, intellectual property rights, of any third party.

 

Indemnification

You hereby agree to defend and indemnify the Company and its affiliates, stockholders, and each of their respective officers, directors, agents, joint ventures, partners, other business associates, and employees, and anyone else on behalf of the Company against any damage (whether direct, indirect, incidental, consequential, or otherwise), loss, liability, cost, and expense (including without limitation, attorneys’ fees and costs of suit) incurred in connection with any claim, demand, suit, action, or proceeding (collectively, “Claim”) by any third party arising out of or relating to your use of the services, including without limitation any actual or alleged breach by you of these terms, any use of your account by any third party, or any content or information posted or transmitted by you or on your behalf. The company will give you notice of any such claim, provided that the failure or delay on the part of the company in providing such notice will not limit your obligations hereunder. The Company reserves the right to exclusively manage the defense in any matter subject to indemnification subject to this section, and in this case, you agree to cooperate with all reasonable requests to assist the Company's defense in this matter.

 

 Changes/Suspensions of Service

The company reserves the right, at any time and from time to time, to change, suspend or terminate, temporarily or permanently, the services (or any part thereof) or the sale of products, for any reason or no reason, without prior notice. You agree that the company shall not be liable to you and/or to any third party for any change, suspension or termination of the services and/or the sale of products, or any loss or damage that may be incurred as a result of these actions taken by the company.

 

Termination

The company, at its sole discretion, reserves the right to terminate your right to use the services at any time and for any reason or no reason, including, but not limited to, if the company believes that you have violated or acted inconsistently with these terms. You agree that any termination of your right to use the services may be done without prior notice and you hereby acknowledge and agree that the company may immediately suspend any further access to the services. Furthermore, you agree that the company shall not be liable to you or to any third party for any termination of your right to use or access the services. All provisions of these terms, which by their nature should survive termination, shall continue to apply even after any termination of your right to use the services, including, but not limited to, all limitations of liability, releases, indemnities, disclaimers and intellectual property licenses.

 

Links

The Services or third-party websites may provide links to other websites, services or information sources. Since the Company has no control over these websites and information sources, you acknowledge and agree that the Company is not responsible for the availability of these websites or information sources, and the Company does not endorse or take any responsibility or liability for any content, advertising, products, services or other materials on or available from these websites or information sources. You also acknowledge and agree that the Company will not be responsible or liable, directly or indirectly, for any damage or loss caused or alleged to be caused by or in connection with the use of or reliance on any content, advertising, products, services or other materials available on or through any such website or information source.

 

Disclaimer

The services are provided "as is" and as available. The company expressly disclaims all warranties, whether express or implied, including but not limited to any implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, and non-infringement. The company makes no warranty that: (1) the services will meet your requirements, (2) the services will be uninterrupted, timely, secure, or error-free, (3) the results that may be obtained from the use of the services will be accurate or reliable, or (4) any errors in the services will be corrected.

The above disclaimers of warranties shall not apply to the extent prohibited by applicable law.

 

Limitation of Liability

In no event shall the company be liable under any legal theory, whether in tort (including negligence), contract, or otherwise, for any indirect, incidental, special, consequential, punitive, or exemplary damages, including but not limited to, damages for loss of profits, goodwill, use, data, or other intangible losses (even if the company has been advised of the possibility of such damages), arising out of or in connection with the services or any other matter referred to in these terms, including but not limited to, (1) any damages resulting from any use or inability to use the services, (2) the cost of procurement of substitute services, or (3) any matters beyond the company's reasonable control. The limitations mentioned above shall not apply to the extent prohibited by applicable law.

Without derogating from the foregoing, the customer acknowledges that with regard to metal and/or plastic and/or rubber products, there may be a certain difference in shade and/or color due to prolonged exposure to sunlight, and the customer declares that he/she is aware of such differences.

 

The customer hereby confirms that they are aware and agree that the products are not suitable for all weather conditions and are not intended to be exposed to rain or snow. Therefore, the customer hereby waives any and all claims against the company regarding damage caused to the products for this reason.

 

Release

In exchange for permission to access and use the services, you hereby agree to release the company, its stockholders, and each of its officers, directors, agents, other partners, and employees, and/or anyone acting on their behalf, from all damages (whether direct, indirect, incidental, consequential, or otherwise), losses, liabilities, costs, and expenses of any kind, known and unknown, arising out of or related in any way to disputes between you and third parties regarding the services or your access to and use of the services.

Privacy

All information provided by you or collected by the company in connection with the services is governed by the company's privacy policy, a copy of which is available in the Privacy Policy section on the website, which is included herein by reference. The company recommends that you carefully read the privacy policy. You are responsible for protecting any personal information or information that is important to you. The company shall not be liable for such information beyond what is expressly described in the privacy policy, and is not responsible for the privacy of email or other information transmitted over the internet or any other network that you may use. The company does not control and shall not be liable for actions of you or other users of the services.

Direct Email Advertising

The company may send you occasional messages with marketing and advertising information via your email.

By providing your email address, you agree and consent to receive such messages from the company.

You are authorized, at any time, to revoke your approval by clicking on the relevant link directly in the message or by sending a message to info@skinnyz.co.il about it.

 

Message

Messages may be sent to you via email or regular mail to the address provided in the company records. Services may also provide messages about changes to these terms or other matters by displaying notices or links to notices about the services. Any message from you to the company will be sent in writing to the company's email address, which is: info@skinnyz.co.il.

 

This is a legal text that discusses trademarks, designs, and intellectual property.

It explains that the trademarks, service marks, and symbols of the company (referred to as "the company's trademarks") are registered and unregistered trademarks or service marks of the company. Other names of companies, products, and services may also be registered trademarks or service marks belonging to third parties ("third-party service marks"), along with "the company's registered trademarks" ("the registered trademarks").

The designs and all intellectual property (referred to as "intellectual property") in the products displayed on the website, including photographs of these products, are the exclusive property of the company.

The offer of services does not imply, by implication, or otherwise, any license or right to use any trademark displayed in connection with the services or intellectual property in the products, without the company's prior written consent specifically relating to any such use. It is prohibited to use trademarks to harm the company, any third party, or the company's products or services, or in any way that, in the exclusive judgment of the company, may harm the integrity of the trademarks. The use of any of the company's trademarks as part of a link to or from any site is prohibited unless the company approves the creation of the link by prior written consent specifically relating to that link. Any goodwill generated by the use of any company trademark will accrue to the benefit of the company.

It is emphasized that it is forbidden to use the intellectual property in any way (according to the exclusive discretion of the company) that may violate the company's rights in the intellectual property.

To remove any doubt, it is hereby clarified that all photographs and images on the website are intended for illustrative purposes only, and that the products may vary in their shape, size, color, etc.

 

Payments and Charges

The company provides you with a platform for purchasing products. The prices for these products are listed on the website, and the final payment will appear at the end of the ordering process before payment is made.

Payments can be made using a valid credit card, subject to the terms and policy of the credit card company through which the payment is made.

If you refuse to accept the shipment for any reason, you will be responsible for all costs associated with the shipment, and the shipment will be held by the company.

In a group purchase, each product is manufactured specifically for the buyer and will be shipped to the buyer within approximately 90 business days from the date of the order.

Since the product is custom-made for the customer, no refund will be given for the deposit paid. However, the customer may cancel the purchase by emailing info@skinnyz.co.il within 72 hours of the purchase, and only in this case will a refund be given with a handling fee of 40NIS, excluding VAT, which is non-refundable.

Any other refunds will be at the sole discretion of the company and will be given only after the returned products are received without damage. Any approved refunds will be made using the original payment method.

Defective or faulty products may be returned to the company with proof of defect and company approval.

The company reserves the right, at its sole discretion, to suspend the services provided to you (in whole or in part) in the event of a delay in payment. Until this payment is fully paid, the company shall not bear any responsibility for any loss, damage, or other liability arising from these actions.

 

General

*Entire Agreement

These terms and conditions constitute the entire agreement between you and the company regarding your use of the services, and supersede all prior agreements, proposals, discussions, or temporary exchanges between you and the company regarding the subject matter.

 

*Governing Law

The laws of the State of Israel, including the Consumer Protection Law, shall apply to these terms and conditions. Any dispute that may arise in connection with these terms and conditions shall be brought before the competent court in the Tel Aviv district, Israel, which shall have exclusive jurisdiction over it.

*Waiver and Invalid Provisions

Any failure or delay on the part of the company in enforcing any right or provision of these terms and conditions shall not be deemed a waiver of such right or provision. Any waiver, amendment, or oral modification shall not be valid in any case. Even if any provision of these terms and conditions is found to be invalid by an arbitrator or court of competent jurisdiction, the parties agree that the court shall make every effort to give effect to the parties' intentions as reflected in this provision, and the remaining provisions of these terms and conditions shall remain in full force and effect.

 

*Headings

The section headings of these terms and conditions are for convenience only and have no legal or contractual effect and shall not be used for interpreting the provisions of these terms and conditions.

 

For any questions or requests, the user should contact the company's customer service by phone at: 073-7276912.

bottom of page